Whats On – Oct, Nov & Dec

  • -

Whats On – Oct, Nov & Dec

Fri 6 Oct – Thank Farndon Its Friday ( indoors)

Fri 13 Oct – Beer & Sausage Evening – details tbc

Sat 14 Oct – Live Music with Darren Busby £5

Sat 28 October -Family Halloween event – details tbc

 

Sat 4 November – Bonfire & Fireworks event – details tbc

Sat 11th November – Live Music with Mick Denver £4

Sat 18 November – Beaujolais Nouveau evening – details tbc

Sat 25 November – Live Music with Keith Best £4

 

Sat 2nd December – Snowball Party. Live Music. 3 course meal. ( Tickets on sale Oct)

Fri 15th December – possible Christmas Market with Carols

Sat 16th December – Live Music with The Thornhills £5

Sun 31st December – Family New Years Eve Party – Disco & Buffet.

Adult Tickets £20, Children Over 8 £5, Under 8’s free. ( Tickets on sale Oct)